top of page

National 9-Ball Championships 2022 - Draws published

APPA Secretary

Jan 28, 2022

National 9-Ball players lists and links to draws

APPA have chosen CueScore to record our tournment draws and results. Each session has a separate Round Robin draw.

9:30am - Groups:

Andrew Samarjia
Barry Mavros
Greg Jenkins
Jason Dai
Mehdi Mostag
Michael Dogan
Michael Mulhall
Ned Ramesh Pulido
Rob Carnell
Terry Lai
Travis Crawley
Will Yuan

12:30 pm Groups

Beau Pearson
Chris Dam
Craig Alley
Craig trappel
James Berresford
John Hancock
Kenneth Huang
Matthew Gartrell
Meng Li
Nicolas Nicolaou
Paul McGuire
Phil Mowbray
Po-sun Chao
Robby Foldvari
Seamus Delahunty
Sean Bolam
Shaun Oglesby
Talanoa Solofoni (Foni)
Terry Jackson
Tuan Kiat GOH

3:30 pm Groups:

Andrew Lewis
Chris Mungoven
Chris Ramensky
Danny Gilligan
Dayton William coulter
Joe Minici
John McDermott
Kevin Silvy
Luke Green
Maher El-Omari
Mark Bartlett
Milad sharifpoor
Ron Tulloch
Son xuan dinh
Steven Lambert
Van dien hoan

bottom of page